20 Oct 2006

Six Eyes of Seeing Knowledge

Luke Naismith on six eyes of seeing knowledge. Knowledge management is an approach that seeks to explore how the knowledge of organisational members can be improved, shared and exploited. This post will explore the assumption that intellectual knowledge is the only lens for creating and sharing knowledge. These six eyes of knowledge are:

  • Intellect
  • Instinct
  • Imagination
  • Intuition
  • Insight
  • Ignorance

No comments: